Custom Reviews - GrinGallery

What was your experience with GrinGallery Photography?

Customer Reviews

  • Madeline Berry

    on August 30, 2018

    Hell yes. Marlaina is fabulous. A true artist. Marlaina photographed our wedding and my husband and I are thrilled with how the photos turned out. They captured the spirit of the day. Not only that, but we had so much fun with Marlaina - she is a cool ass person. Everyone at our wedding was complimenting our photographer and noting how excited they were to see the photos. Thank you so much!

  • Catrina Ellenburg

    on August 22, 2016

    Hands down the best photographer around! Marlaina's ability to not only put her clients at ease but capture the most beautiful photographs is nothing short of exceptional.My kids fell in love with her instantly and wanted to go to her house to play with her:) Great photographer, great photos, great experience.

  • CR Miller

    on January 31, 2016

    I recommend Marlaina to all my friends for photos. She is brimming with creativity, and passionate about what she does. She's also a "people-person" and handled my family really well at our wedding, thank you God! She goes above and beyond - even made us a really sweet video to remember our special day. The best in our area, in my opinion!

  • Holly Nichols

    on January 24, 2016

    I lovingly refer to Marlaina as a MAD GENIUS. I have taken several photography classes from her and have been stretched beyond the ordinary by her teaching style. She's no cookie cutter and that is exactly what i love about her and you will too.

  • Sandra Knepp

    on January 6, 2016

    Not only were the pictures lovely but we had so much fun when Marlaina was taking them! She helped everyone relax, which was pretty impressive since we had a large group. Very talented!!

  • Jamie Sanker

    on January 5, 2016

    I highly recommend marlaina for photos of whether it's a family portrait or a wedding. She makes it fun and adventurous. She will do all my future life events 😊

  • Mollie Turkovich

    on January 5, 2016

    I would most definitely recommend GrinGallery for all your pictures needs! She makes each photo feel alive, like you were right there with her when she captured it. Marlaina is flexible with time & place, goes above and beyond to get the perfect angle, and keeps you laughing the entire time. I can't wait to have her snap more photos of my family! I promise once you book Marlaina once, you'll be looking for reasons to have her again and again!

  • Leanne Maucieri

    on January 4, 2016

    Marlaina doesn't take pictures. Marlaina sees the beauty in the world around her and captures it with such passion and creativity. Her impeccable talent is a special gift that few behind the lens possess. Grin Gallery is a special place.

  • Amanda Thomas

    on December 22, 2015

    I absolutely love her work! I won't go to anyone else, she is amazing at what she does!!!

  • Abigail Arthurs

    on December 21, 2015

    Her talent is truly unmeasured. I wouldn't be pleased with anyone else. Marlaina was the first photographer we ever hired, and can not wait for her to document the most memorable moments of our lives in such a beautiful way!

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In